منزل

Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd

ملف الشركة

شركة Riselaser Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة متكاملة متخصصة في منتجات الليزر، لآلة القطع aser ، آلة النقش بالليزر ، الشركة المصنعة لآلة التعليم بالليزر والعملية المبيعات الدولية والمبيعات المحلية.تأسست الشركة في عام 2015. كمشروع حديث مع التكنولوجيا العالية والتصدير الذاتي الإدارة ، نحن من قاعدة مالية صلبة وقدرة كبيرة على الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير.

 

تشمل منتجاتنا: آلة القطع بالليزر، آلة التعليم بالليزر، الليزر ، آلة النقش بالليزر، الليزر آلة لحام وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.

 

أكثر من 10 مجموعات ، 300 نوع.المنتجات والخدمات الشخصية لتزويد العملاء بميزة كبيرة.نظرًا للجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا والأداء الموثوق به ، يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الإلكترونيات ، والأجهزة ، وصناعة النماذج ، والملابس ، والأحذية ، والإعلان ، والطباعة والتغليف ، وصنع الألعاب ، بالإضافة إلى المزيد من الصناعات.

 

الصين Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 0

 

الصين Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 1

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

Riselaser Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة متكاملة متخصصة في منتجات الليزر ، آلة القطع بالليزر ، آلة النقش بالليزر و آلة تصنيع العلامات بالليزر وعملية المبيعات الدولية والمبيعات المحلية. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010. كمؤسسة حديثة مع التكنولوجيا العالية والتصدير الذاتي للإدارة ، نحن من قاعدة مالية قوية وقدرة كبيرة للإنتاج والبحث والتطوير.

منتجاتنا تشمل: آلة القطع بالليزر ، آلة التعليم بالليزر ، الليزر ، آلة النقش بالليزر ، آلة اللحام بالليزر وهلم جرا.
أكثر من 10 سلسلة ، 300 نوع. المنتجات والخدمات الشخصية لتزويد العملاء مع ميزة كبيرة. نظرًا للجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا والأداء الموثوق ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، وصناعة النماذج ، والملابس ، والأحذية ، والإعلانات ، والطباعة والتغليف ، وصناعة الألعاب ، بالإضافة إلى المزيد من الصناعات.
Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : Riselaser

عدد الموظفين : 100~120

المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-5000000

سنة التأسيس : 2015

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات

Contact Us
Alex Ren

Phone Number : 008613924641951

WhatsApp : +8613924641951

Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd

Professional Manufacturer of Laser Equipments.

  • Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
  • Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
  • Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
  • Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
  • Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
  • Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Seller
Brands Riselaser No. of Employees 100~120
Annual Sales 3000000-5000000 Year Established 2015
Export p.c 70% - 80%
Introduction

Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd. is an integrated enterprise which specializes in laser products, laser cutting machine,laser engraving machine and laser marking machine manufacturer and process international sales and domestic sales. The company was founded in 2015. As a modernized enterprise with high technology and self-management export, we are of solid financial base and great capability for production, research and development.

 

Our products include: laser cutting machine, laser marking machine, laser, laser engraving machine, laser welding machine and so on.

 

More than 10 series, 300 types. Personalized products and services to provide customers with a significant advantage. Due to the high quality of our products and reliable performance, they are widely used in electronics, hardware, model-making, clothing, footwear, advertising, printing and packaging, toy-making, as well as more industries.

 

China Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd company profile 0

China Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd company profile 1

 

 

China Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd company profile 2

 

 

China Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd company profile 3

 

China Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd company profile 4

 

 

 

History

Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd. is an integrated enterprise which specializes in Laser products, Laser cutting machine,laser engraving machine and Laser marking machine manufacturer and process international sales and domestic sales. The company was founded in 2010. As a modernized enterprise with high technology and self-management export, we are of solid financial base and great capability for production, research and development.

 
Our products include: laser cutting machine, laser marking machine, laser, laser engraving machine, laser welding machine and so on.
 
More than 10 series, 300 types. Personalized products and services to provide customers with a significant advantage. Due to the high quality of our products and reliable performance, they are widely used in electronics, hardware, model-making, clothing, footwear, advertising, printing and packaging, toy-making, as well as more industries.
Service

We have a very professional sales team which can offer you the best service and answer you very professional questions, so you can feel very comfortable before you buy machine from us. As is known to all of us, after-sale service is the most important to all industries. Our company has been trying our best to build a very professional and high-caliber after-sale service team which can solve all problems efficiently in the future.

Our Team

We have a professional technician team all in this area more than 20 years, welcome customers from all over the world to visit our website and contact us, we are looking forward to giving you the best service!

China Riselaser Technology Co., Ltd company profile 0

 

  • Gustavo

    Gustavo
  • Victor

    Victor
  • Stefano

    Stefano